Hello December…..

december-ce-blog

Happy New Month darlins, welcome to December!

How have you all been, I hope the first eleven months of 2016 have been good to you? If it hasn’t; don’t loose hope, don’t despair, that you are alive means there is hope for better.

So, we are in the last month of December; Christmas is around the corner along with its attendant excitement and pressures (yes pressures). The best advice anyone can give or receive in this day is ‘live one day at a time’. I encourage us all with these words, I ask that we do not give in to the pressures of the season. Trust and believe in the one in whom you believe knowing that He is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all you could ask of Him.

So, on a lighter note; my tree is supposed to go up today. Between the eight-to-five and traffic I’m not sure today is possible. But by Saturday my tree will definitely go up. Not feeling very festive, as I’m sure a lot of us aren’t; but this little things go a long way to lighten our hearts and moods. I encourage us to try to enjoy the season, if for no other reason but to appreciate the reason behind the season.

I hear Christmas bells ringing……… Jingle bells jingle bells jingle all the way.…….

Have a blessed month, I wish you God’s grace.

Chinma-Eke-Chinma-Ekes-blog.png

2 thoughts on “Hello December…..

  1. Thanks Chi…the pressures are real!. For me, like you said, it’s one day at a time or more like one minute at a time. Compliments of the season!

    • Thanks Chichilicious Chi Chi for the wishes, Happy New Month to you all too, it’s the Last month for the year, I feel happy and grateful to God for bringing me & my loved ones thus far. I pray this feeling of joy continues and spreads to everyone close to my heart and around me.

      @Ay, it’s all going to be well.

      Y’all remain blessed.

Leave a Reply

