Happy New Month, Welcome To July!!!

Yippee!!!

The much awaited month is here, my favourite month of the year, my birth month- July. I’m so excited and you should be too; you made it through the first half of 2014, congratulations!!!

The month began with showers of blessings and its pouring down on Lagos, Nigeria. I know I didn’t post any stories in past month, but I’m working on something and as soon as its ready, I’ll post it.

Meanwhile, may the beginning of second half of the year, bring you and yours glad tidings in Jesus Name, Amen.

Keep visiting Chinma Eke’s blog, follow and subscribe to email updates by entering your email address in the column below, keep the comments coming; I love to hear from you, and don’t forget to share.

Love y’all, have a great month.

4 thoughts on “Happy New Month, Welcome To July!!!

Leave a Reply

