Happy St Valentine’s Day y’all!

Its valentines’ day 2013 and I’m excited(despite me not having any plans). I just love love. There’s dis post that has been trending recently about not being upset that you don’t have a date today ‘cos some people don’t have AIDS on world AIDS day. That is so true, I think the lesson to be learnt is to focus on and be grateful for what you have and not on what you don’t.
For those who are celebrating vals day today; enjoy wisely, for those who are flying solo; don’t be sad, you are not alone.
For me personally I believe; ‘everyday is valentine when you are with the right person.’
Enjoy your day! Lots of love!

Leave a Reply

